CONNECT WITH US

Looking to connect? Below are some of the things you'll want to know!

​​​​​​​

Tyler Thompson

Lead Pastor

TThompson@cccaz.org

Amanda Siegal

Executive Pastor | Worship Pastor

ASiegal@cccaz.org

Yvonne Nash

Outreach & Discipleship Pastor

YNash@cccaz.org

Anthony Mateos

Student and Young Adult Pastor

AMateos@cccaz.org

Bridgette Jacob

Kids Ministry Director | Administrative Specialist

bjacob@cccaz.org

Jennifer Ledezma

After the Bell Director

Jennifer@Afterthebellkids.org

Andrea Yellowhair

Facilities Manager

AYellowhair@CCCAZ.org

​​​​​​​

CCC BELIEFS & VALUES

Click on one of the tabs below to learn more!

TRINITY
HUMANITY
FATHER
SON
HOLY SPIRIT
BIBLE
CHURCH
WORSHIP
RELATIONSHIP
PRAYER
TRINITY

BELIEF

WE BELIEVE in one eternal God, who reveals Himself as Father, Son, and Spirit.

VALUE

THEREFORE, we will pursue God personally and corporately, to know and relate to the fullness of God’s being.

HUMANITY
FATHER
SON
HOLY SPIRIT
BIBLE
CHURCH
WORSHIP
RELATIONSHIP
PRAYER

FREQENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Have questions? We have the answers!

Where are you located?
What time is service?
Is there something for my kids?
What's the culture like at CCC?
How do I join online?
Do you have an online community?

SEND US A MESSAGE

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent

CONTACT INFO

Address: 4530 W. Thunderbird Rd.

We are open: Monday - Thursday 9:00-4:00PM

Sunday service: In-Person & Online at 9:30AM

Phone: 602.978.3075
E-mail: Office@CCCAZ.org