CONNECT WITH US

Looking to connect? Below are some of the things you'll want to know!

​​​​​​​

MEET OUR STAFF!

SEE DETAILS BELOW

Amanda Siegal

Worship Arts Pastor & Interim Executive Pastor

ASiegal@cccaz.org

Jennifer Ledezma

After the Bell Director and Administrative Specialist

Jennifer@Afterthebellkids.org

Yvonne Nash

Outreach & Discipleship Pastor & Interim Kid's Pastor

YNash@cccaz.org

Glori Vercruyssen

Content Distribution Manager

GloriV@cccaz.org

Anthony Mateos

Student Ministry Director

AMateos@cccaz.org

Andrea Yellowhair

Facilities Manager

AYellowhair@CCCAZ.org

Rebecca Nowak

KDMN Elementary Director

RNowak@cccaz.org

MEET OUR ADDITIONAL TEACHING PASTORS

Pastor Jerry Dykstra

Retired Pastor and business owner

GlDykstra@gmail.com

Pastor Yvonne Nash

CCC Outreach & Discipleship Pastor

& Interim Kid's Pastor

YNash@cccaz.org

Anthony Mateos

CCC Student Ministry Director

AMateos@cccaz.org

Pastor Jeff Allen

Founder + Lead Coach at the Thrive Coaching Network. Hub Leader of 3DM.

Author. Consultant. Speaker.

JAllen@Thrive3.org

SEND US A MESSAGE

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent

CONTACT INFO

Address: 4530 W. Thunderbird Rd.

We are open: Monday - Thursday 9:00-4:00PM

Sunday service: In-Person & Online at 9:30AM

Phone: 602.978.3075
E-mail: Office@CCCAZ.org

MINISTRIES

KIDS
PRETEENS
YOUTH
CREATIVE ARTS
DISCIPLESHIP &OUTREACH
KIDS

MINISTRIES

KDMN & GDRX

Kid's Ministry


Bring your young children into an environment that is fun, safe, caring, and provides your child with age-specific experiences where they begin to learn who Jesus is and how much He cares for them.

 

KDMN: Birth-4th Grade

   Sundays at 9:30AM

 

GDRX: Birth-4th Grade

   Wednesdays at 6:30PM

PRETEENS
YOUTH
CREATIVE ARTS
DISCIPLESHIP &OUTREACH

FREQENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Have questions? We have the answers!

Where are you located?
What time is service?
Is there something for my kids?
What's the culture like at CCC?
How do I join online?
Do you have an online community?