CONNECT WITH US

Looking to connect? Below are some of the things you'll want to know!

​​​​​​​

Tyler Thompson

Lead Pastor

TThompson@cccaz.org

Anthony Mateos

Next Generation Pastor

AMateos@cccaz.org

Jamin Dunn

Ministries Director

jdunn@cccaz.org

Reece Jacob

Ministries Associate - Young Adults and Missions

rjacob@cccaz.org

Olivia Maddela

Office Manager

omaddela@cccaz.org

Christie Dunn

Women's Ministry Coordinator 

Bridgette Jacob

Kids Director | Administrative Specialist

bjacob@cccaz.org

Mary Rahrig

Treasurer 

mrahrig@cccaz.org

Josh Esau

Small Groups Leader

jesau@cccaz.org

​​​​​​​

CCC BELIEFS & VALUES

Click on one of the tabs below to learn more!

TRINITY
HUMANITY
FATHER
SON
HOLY SPIRIT
BIBLE
CHURCH
WORSHIP
RELATIONSHIP
PRAYER
TRINITY

BELIEF

WE BELIEVE in one eternal God, who reveals Himself as Father, Son, and Spirit.

VALUE

THEREFORE, we will pursue God personally and corporately, to know and relate to the fullness of God’s being.

HUMANITY
FATHER
SON
HOLY SPIRIT
BIBLE
CHURCH
WORSHIP
RELATIONSHIP
PRAYER

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Have questions? We have the answers!

Where are you located?
What time is service?
Is there something for my kids?
What's the culture like at CCC?
How do I join online?
Do you have an online community?

SEND US A MESSAGE

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent

CONTACT INFO

Address: 4530 W. Thunderbird Rd.

We are open: Monday - Thursday 9:00-4:00PM

Sunday service: In-Person & Online at 9:30AM

Phone: 602.978.3075
E-mail: Office@CCCAZ.org